Black Backhausen logoWhite Backhausen logo

 

Sales & Customer Relations

AUSTRIA & SOUTH-TIROL

Monika Pollak

Tel. +43 2852 502 - 143

E-Mail pollak@backhausen.com

GERMANY

Gerlinde Diem

Tel. +43 2852 502-151

E-Mail diem@backhausen.com

 

Kathrin Seemann

Tel. +43 2852 502-173

E-Mail seemann@backhausen.com

EXPORT

Mag. Kerstin Ziegler

Tel. +43 2852 502-161

E-Mail ziegler@backhausen.com

 

Elisabeth Höbarth

Tel. +43 2852 502-171

E-Mail hoebarth@backhausen.com

CONTRACT

Martina Dawid

Tel. +43 2852 502-310

E-Mail dawid@backhausen.com

 

Rosalia Weber

Tel. +43 2852 502-311

E-Mail weber@backhausen.com